The Most Positive Poem I Ever Wrote! by Adam Dustus

Dustus Books Coming Soon!Don’t fall into the trap
Taking yourself too seriously
Do something silly, laugh!
There’s so much more to life
Breakthrough shackles of egoic misery!

I know it sounds simple
Found in quality and zen
As sure as my face has dimples
Your life may begin clear again 🙂

2 Responses to “The Most Positive Poem I Ever Wrote! by Adam Dustus”

  1. Colleen Milligan Says:

    Hi Adam, Nice thoughts very positive. I will have to take more time to look over your writing! I do natural healing and body work and am open for business here in Mt.Pleasant… WHere are you?

Leave a Reply

