Pre-Order High School Asylum on Amazon.com (or order now from Buy Books…)

It was just brought to my attention that one may pre-order High School Asylum from Amazon.com! However, I suspect you might be waiting a little while to receive your copy.  Plus the book cover picture is not up yet. I’ll be looking into that one… Anyway, having earned my full endorsement, I encourage you to visit BuyBooksontheWeb.com if you want your books delivered fast.  They ship small orders of my books in 48 hrs. & are doing a great job (Thanks Buy Books!).

___________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Apparently, you can order a used H.S. Asylum on Amazon.com.  Man, I hope the people I gave personalized copies to aren’t getting rid of them already (thanks a lot mom & dad!).

Book One Sheet.pub

click on the article to learn more

Leave a Reply

