Learning Our Moments

“Brave new worlds”
Majestical codes
Accessibly free
Informational flow

Webheads
Links and threads
Magazines
THAT kids never read…

PHP dynamically fed
Googling every question I have
Don’t hold back
Given to write
Open source selves
Sharing in sight

Examine life
We all stare at screens
Learning our moments
Create by all means

4 Responses to “Learning Our Moments”

  1. doubtfulpoet Says:

    I think people have forgotten how to communicate face to face, I loved the dark in this poem, in fact I’ve enjoyed all the poetry on here! Can’t wait for your next post!

  2. Hi and thanks for taking time to comment. There definitely is a dark side to this poem. Sometimes I feel technology can overwhelm. Appreciate your encouragement and enthusiasm 🙂 Cheers.

    • doubtfulpoet Says:

      It can be scary, it can also be a way to share great art freely! Looking forward to my next visit! 🙂 Have a great weekend!

      • I believe it takes an intrepid attitude to share work freely. At least that is the attitude I perceive in other bloggers that inspire me to keep posting and to break out of my comfort zone. Thanks 🙂 You have a wonderful weekend! Adam

Leave a Reply

