With Unconditional Love

I’ll watch you breathe the air
And finally see your face
With unconditional love
A birth my family waits

7 Responses to “With Unconditional Love”

  1. I really like your poem. I just love the title too.
    Just like when I first see my youngest daughter
    after a 15 hours of labour!
    So sweet.
    Have you a good weekend.
    hugs,
    shakira

    • Thank you, Shakira. It is really nice of you to relate this poem to your youngest daughter. That’s really cool and wonderful. Enjoy those moments together and best wishes 🙂

  2. very nice poem friend, short and to the point, excellent imagery…

  3. wohoho- few words but very expressive- i enjoyed this..

Leave a Reply

