Circle of Friends Award!

Doraz passed along this great award! Her blog is a place of original humor, poetry, and plenty of other goodies. Check out her site and you will notice immediately how generous she is, in particular when it comes to making blogging friends feel like they are part of her site.ย  In addition, she makes me laugh consistentlyโ€”so for that and everything else, many thanks!ย  http://dorazsays.wordpress.com/

Rules to accepting this award:

1. List 5 things that make you happy.
2. Try to do at least one of them each day.
3. List 5 bloggers who brighten your day, let them know you have the award and will pass to them.
4.Link back to the person who give you this award.
__________________________________
Five things that make me Happy…
1) Knowing today I may become an uncle! My cousin was due yesterday.
We wait…
2) Long drives with no destination
3) All kinds of music
4) Running
5) Meeting kind people & jumping into puddles when not well dressed
(Well, that’s technically 6, forgive me. lol)
_______________________________________________________

And now…. drum roll… Five bloggers who brighten my day…
Yousei
Michele
slpmartin
Leslie
Jingle

12 Responses to “Circle of Friends Award!”

  1. np ๐Ÿ™‚ Have a great day today!

  2. Congratulations! Every time I hear this phrase, I think of the old Edie Brickell song …

  3. CONGRATULATIONS!
    and hope you become an uncle soonest.

    hugs
    shakira

  4. congrate to all of you.

  5. Well…it was nice getting to know you! I am happy you will have the honor of being an uncle to someone,,,,hopefully soon1 Have a fun Thursday. CONGRATS to you and your creative blog! ๐Ÿ™‚

    • It is nice getting to know you too, Doraz. Still waiting… Maybe today will be the day? We’ll see. I’ll be sure to let you know ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Thursday!

  6. Thank you for the honor. If I haven’t already, I’m adding you to my blogroll. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

