Lucky Lupine Poetry Award

I’m on a roll,
I’m on a roll this time.
I feel my luck could change.

β€”Radiohead

I am lucky, and not just because I received this Lucky Lupine Poetry Award, which is a great honor bestowed by the doubtful one (Doubtfulpoet). Bethan, thank you. I am fortunate for your encouragement, friendship, and of course for teaching me the word “Welshie.” Seriously, I feel lucky to have met such an amazing individual.

Congrats to the following bloggers…
Dr J3KyllΒ  http://drj3kyll.wordpress.com/
Shakira http://justmeshakirack.blogspot.com/
Steve http://gargoylesroost.wordpress.com/
Knightserrant http://knightserrant.wordpress.com/
Senryusoul http://senryusoul.blogspot.com/

15 Responses to “Lucky Lupine Poetry Award”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!

    I love this award, looks so great right?
    Beth is a living angel.

    You know that we care about you, right, Adam,
    Beth and I and a few others?

    hugs
    shakira

  2. Thanks. I’m starting to realize the genuine care, and it means the world to me. I wish I could spend all day commenting on everyone’s work, encouraging the way others have helped me. The care shown inspires my work. I am indeed lucky πŸ™‚ hugs

  3. doubtfulpoet Says:

    There’s some things we don’t talk about
    Rather do without
    And just hold the smile
    Falling in and out of love
    Ashamed and proud of
    Together all the while
    -Never say never
    The frey

    You’re never in the dark on your own. This experience has taught me that. Thanks for accepting and this “welshie” is blessed for knowing you too πŸ™‚

  4. Congratulations…i enjoy reading your poetry

  5. I have a homecoming award for you
    http://nohaemile.wordpress.com/2010/03/04/lost-messages/

    You can keep this beautiful one, It’s a one time award to honor the Rally Poets
    Enjoy πŸ™‚

    • Noha, thank you for the honor. and for reading my work. You’ve selected great company for the award. Congratulations to everyone! Cheers.

  6. Weell, look at you! You are very creative, and you should be recognized for your work! πŸ™‚ CONGRATS to you and all!

  7. Whoo-hooo!!!

    That6 looks nice here. πŸ™‚

    xo

  8. Congratulations! I have to admit when I saw the title the first thing I thought was “ooh, a werewolf award!” but that’s probably the horror writer in me peeking out from behind the dog blogger. πŸ˜‰

  9. What up, Dog? lol Now that I know my furry friend writes horror, I will definitely check it out. And don’t worry, this blog is werewolf proof. But please don’t ask me how lol

Leave a Reply

