Awards from Megzone

I wish to pass the Cross Culture Award to the following bloggers:
Alina
Corve
William
Martin
shakira

I pass the I Love Your Blog award along to following:
Doraz
Jingle
Colleen

I will cause some mischief of my own by keeping the Mischief Maker award! Ha ha! And as part of this reckless mischievousness, I am designing a blog award I will present next week. Thank you, Megz

10 Responses to “Awards from Megzone”

  1. yaaayy…..that was the fastest acceptance ever Adam..
    and what a lovely way to present it..
    haa haa haa 😀 the mischief maker is all yours 😀
    oops u forgot to pick up the super supporter award 😉

    • oops! forgot one. My bad. Thank you, Meghana 🙂 Your awards to all are very thoughtful. Have an awesome day!

  2. This is like our Grammy 🙂

    Congrats

  3. Thanks. Your new blog is great. Nice design with slide show and animated tag cloud! I’m jealous 🙂

  4. Well…look at you! Just getting all those great awards. 🙂 You deserve many for your talents. Thank you for my special gift! 🙂 Have a funny and silly week! 🙂

  5. Doraz! Congrats to you. I like the three smiling emoticons in your comment. I’m not sure if I ever wrote one with three. Until now that is 🙂 🙂 🙂 Have a great week!

  6. Thank you. I appreciate your kindness and thoughtful award. Have an amazing day 🙂 cheers

  7. thank you,
    happy Wednesday!

  8. congratulations! to all of you for the well deserving award.

Leave a Reply

