Coffee Bouquet

What makes me happy?
Pretty rhyme schemes?
Creating in Photoshop
While sipping Chai Tea

25 Responses to “Coffee Bouquet”

  1. this is gorgeous. 🙂 awesome.

  2. Thought it was time for something silly. Glad you like it 🙂

  3. its wonderful Adam…
    wonder when im gonna learn photoshop at all..
    and the 4liner.. simply super splendid.. 🙂
    Rock On…Dear..!!

  4. Thanks, Megz. Using Photoshop and other programs is fun. Now that you switched blog templates, if you’d like a nice graphic banner designed by moi, just say the word 🙂 Enjoy the weekend!

  5. I had to laugh when I saw this because it is exactly what my hubby is doing right now!

  6. OMG! That’s too funny. Just don’t drink it when he’s done. Looks better than it tastes. From experience. lol

  7. Knew you were creative
    saturday smiles

    • Hi Leslie. It’s fun combining things in Photoshop. I’m never quite sure how the composites are going to turn out until actually trying. Saturday smiles 🙂

  8. Beautiful flowers, Dustus and tea is fine but coffee my choice. 🙂 Have a great day!

    • LOL Leslie. I alternate. Usually it’s coffee for me. I switched it up in the morning two weeks ago. I’ll probably switch back again. Have an amazing weekend!

  9. sounds familiar!
    love it,
    😉

  10. ready for spring too

  11. I’ve been ready since about mid-Feb

  12. Ahh loved it Adam.. And this wasn’t silly at all 🙂 it is beautiful!

  13. Thank you Noha 🙂 glad you liked it

  14. So why isn’t this poem called “Chai Tea Bouquet”…those of us who are coffee drinkings find it hard to believe that you could compare Coffee to Chai Tea… 🙂 Enjoyed reading it!

  15. sparrowsong Says:

    Hahahaha! I like the title a bunch. 😀

  16. Haha. Fair question from a fellow coffee advocate. Chai’s been my morning coffee replacement for the last two weeks. Good stuff. Besides, I think the container is considered a coffee cup no matter the liquid. I’m probably wrong about that, though I never heard anyone refer to it as a to-go tea cup. lol Enjoy the weekend!

  17. Mmmmm, chai tea … I like the Bolthouse Farms Vanilla Chai, which probably doesn’t really count. But it is loaded with potassium.

  18. Very cute Adam. Perfectly whimsical for the weekend !!!

  19. Thanks so much. Enjoy the rest of your weekend, Colleen 🙂

  20. Lovely, could do with a cup of flowers!

  21. A good thing about these particular flowers is they never need water (or tea) 🙂 Thanks, Shan

Leave a Reply

