Thank You!

Hi Everybody! I wish to thank Jingle and Heartspell in this post for presenting me with awards. Firstly, thanks for the Poet of May Award, as well as for voting for me. I feel honored just to be mentioned alongside individuals with blogs I enjoy visiting.

In addition, special thanks to Jingle for all her hard work and care in organizing these great rallys. (Feel better!)

Next, thank you, Heartspell, for selecting me as The Perfect Poet after the last rally. Appreciate that honor. I look forward to returning for the next rally.
Cheers!

26 Responses to “Thank You!”

  1. blissbait Says:

    Congratulations! Well deserved!!! I hope Jingle feels better as well! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  2. Thank you. Congrats to Everyone!

  3. Congratulations Adam, you are most derseving of this award.

  4. Glad to see your post.

  5. Glad you’re okay 🙂

  6. A message from my grandson, Jason.

    Dear Adam
    I had a lot of fun reading your comment, and I wish you a very special Forth of July.

    Love Jason

  7. Thanks, Jason. I’m going to watch fireworks and have fun. Hope you have a great 4th of July too!

  8. You are most welcome…I enjoy your work… it was my pleasure to nominate you! Heartspell

  9. 🙂

  10. Congratulations:)

  11. you deserve the award adam for your excellent poetry .

  12. Abderrahim, the respect, mutual and encouraging, means everything to me. Thank you.

    Thanks Everybody.

  13. You deserve these Awards…congrats!

  14. Been blogging long enough to have realized the peer support and encouragement uplifts and has helped me through some rough times. We’re all interacting and getting to know each others’ work… I think that’s a great reason to celebrate.
    thanks, Emmanuel

  15. You are a person who brings a smile to our faces with your words and your photos. Thank you. CONGRATS. 🙂

  16. I’m glad too 🙂 thanks, Doraz

  17. Congratulations!

  18. thanks, Lawrence.

  19. Congratulations Adam.. well deserved!

  20. Thanks Everybody! 🙂

  21. who deserves them more than you?

  22. honestly… perhaps Brian or Charles

Leave a Reply

