One Stop Poetry—Where Poets & Writers Meet!

It is with great pleasure that I’d like to share some really cool news… I’ve joined the One Stop Poetry team!  Along with Pete, Leslie, and Brian; we’ll be posting our best in effort to establish greater unity among poets and writers. It is going to be awesome!

Come check out the site: http://oneshotpoetry.blogspot.com/

Cheers! Have a great week, Everyone!

36 Responses to “One Stop Poetry—Where Poets & Writers Meet!”

  1. you are in my blogroll dustus and feel free to add me too!

  2. I’ll definitely add you! Thanks for adding me 🙂 Very nice of you, fiveloaf. Have an awesome week!
    cheers

  3. moondustwriter Says:

    Glad to have you aboard – la creme de la creme

  4. creme de la creme… yes, the three of you are 🙂

  5. Hi Adam thank for the invite, I will take a look around soon as I can. Larry is coughing up blood so tomorrow they will go ahead and surgically go into his lungs with a light to look around. This is very dangerous, but the doctor has no other choice.

  6. All my thoughts and prayers are with him, Viola. Stay strong. Larry seems one heck of tough man from everything you’ve told me. He’s in all our thoughts. We wish him successful surgery and getting better. My heart goes out to your family. Sounds like there’s great emotional support for him from loved ones. That always makes a difference knowing the people around you care so very much.
    Let me know when you can.

  7. This is so nice of you to mention this in your blog…I had already come across it and posted a poem via Brian. Isn’t it fun? Just another avenue to word down and connect! Heartspell

    • It IS fun, heartspell. Thanks for getting involved with One Shot. Brian, Pete, and Leslie are all fun to work with, and I’m having blast. Word down & connect! 🙂

  8. I wish all of you very clever and creative writers the very best. 🙂

  9. jusr checked out their site.
    It’s cool.

  10. I agree with Luisa…all the best ! ~ x

  11. moondustwriter Says:

    ooo I like your poetic license!!!

  12. blissbait Says:

    How cool! Congrats and I will definitely check it out! Cheers and Namaste. 🙂

  13. Cool! You’re always welcome to stop by and let us know your thoughts, Bliss. Thanks so much for all the positivity and support. Cheers and Namaste 🙂

  14. woohoo! excited to have you on the team dustus…you bring so much to the table…look forward to seeing where this journey takes us!

  15. It’s an honor. You’ve all worked overtime on this, believe in it, and have the best of intentions for those who decide to participate. I have a feeling it’s going to be a great way to highlight efforts in all genres for so many peers we blog with. cheers to journey, my friend! Glad to be a part 🙂

  16. COngratulations on joining One Shot! I love your poem, and its so true, just to live in the day.

  17. One Stop is a quality location for poetry. With each read, I am humbled.

  18. loved this one Adam! you are blowing my mind with your depth! i joined the One stop poetry too..always a pleasure to read you mt friend 🙂 cheers !

  19. Hi Dustus just want to say welcome and glad you are on board…its interesting & exciting reading the well received comments here..cheers Pete

  20. Hello Dustus

    thanks for the nice comment — but having computer problems and my one shot poem disappeared — as Yvonne was making a comment so I quickly pieced it back together Ugh! it was not Aphrodite but Liquid /dreams.
    Last some pic. oh well .
    http://thedowsersdaughter.blogspot.com/2010/07/liquid-night.html

    Will catch up and read every ones later today.

    Joanny

  21. Ha! Playing tricks on us, are ya? lol No worries, Joanny 🙂
    Glad to have you as part of One Shot! Thanks

  22. Hi Dustus am new to your blog but thought to say hi and tell you this is a wonderful poem. I joined the One stop via @Pete Marshall and Talon. I have only seen you at my friend’s page Abeer a couple of times.

    Cheers

  23. Good luck with your new affiliation.

  24. I want to thank you, Dustus, for your visit and comment at my Word Garden. I am so glad that I found (my friend found) One Stop Poetry, because I just love it, it seems to be taking off quickly!

  25. Glad your enjoying One Stop! That’s awesome. Hope you continue to be a part of it 🙂

Leave a Reply

