To Viola, In Memory of Larry…

21 Responses to “To Viola, In Memory of Larry…”

  1. So sad, a very nice gesture by you Adam, I am sure Viola will appreciate it.

  2. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Adam Dustus, Corbie77. Corbie77 said: RT @Dustus: To Viola, In Memory of Larry… : http://wp.me/pnd9L-1xb […]

  3. moondustwriter Says:

    Viola- I am soooo sorry
    my love and prayers for you and your family dear one

    Love Leslie

  4. thanks for the candle of love.
    😉

    viola,
    you are loved and your family is in our prayers.

  5. saw this today…so very sad…thanks for shining the light…

  6. Thanks for this wonderful gesture Adam…I am so sad for Viola and her family too. x

  7. Thanks for leaving comments… Sad day today.

  8. I must agree with Cindy that what you have done was most kind…I send my condolence along with yours…peace be with you and yours Viola.

  9. Even while knowing of declining health, saying goodbye is a surprise and never easy. Pass on my condolences to viola Adam
    Katherine

  10. Thanks, Charles & Katherine. Kind of you both.

  11. That’s very thoughtful of you Adam..
    It was really very sad to hear about Larry… My warmest wishes and prayers are with Viola and her family..

  12. This is a very kind gesture adam.
    I never really knew Viola in blogland.
    So i kind of feel ill qualified to leave her a message.
    But from what i’ve seen and read in her comments tell me she is a very kind and caring lady.
    And such a loss is never easy, so my deepest condolences for her at this time.

  13. Beautiful light to shine on Viola and her family…you are so bright and thoughtful.

  14. betweenhearts75 Says:

    Beautiful kind tribute Adam, I had not had the honor of meeting her either, and such a loss is not easy. My heart definitely goes out to Viola and her family. Keep the candle lit, for happy memories hopefully to reflect on……

  15. How kind, Adam . . . and the spirit lives on . . .

  16. Thanks for your nice expressions of sympathy, everybody. I’m sure Viola’ll be touched by your comments.

  17. We always need to support each other

  18. That’s the truth.

  19. I am so very touched with all the love and kindness that all of you have showed me. I just simply love all of you and I too pray for each of you and your family too, every day. Thank you so much for your kind words, they really do help me get from day to day. Adam you are truly the best my friend. Thank you so much.

    Love Viola

  20. very beautiful way of stretching your hands to someone as precious as viola.

Leave a Reply

