Four Lines of Thanks

Considerate, warm encouragement shown
Makes me feel our online home
Inspirations and cheer sincere
Four lines of thanks, dear blogosphere

46 Responses to “Four Lines of Thanks”

  1. *kicks you too*

    why do u ppl thank? it;s not like we are strangers u see once in a blue moon. we are connected ALWAYS Man!!! 😦

    sheesh!!! :X

    • Sorry a thank you note upsets you. Wasn’t meant to 😦

      Nonetheless, I deeply appreciate everyone taking the time to stop by yesterday to say hello and encourage. Just the way I feel, but respect your dissent.

  2. Thanks right back at you Adam *big grin*

  3. Hey Ellen! *big grin* back @ u

  4. Thank-you to you, too, Adam! πŸ™‚

  5. But thank you for sharing your lovley words!

  6. β€œThe world is all gates, all opportunities, strings of tension waiting to be struck.” ~Ralph Waldo Emerson

    Your latest is definitely worth a second read, Suzicate.

  7. Very nice lines Adam…and as Ellen D. says “back at you!”

  8. Wondering where you are now, since you said it was winter there. Hmm…

  9. What great four lines! Made me smile.

  10. Have an excellent day!

  11. Excellent,
    So many kind thoughts in four lines.

  12. Sir, you are welcome. It is a pleasure for me to be here. You do know that, right? πŸ™‚

  13. Hey Tony! Sat down to write last night thinking about how lucky I am that my work is being read. Means the world to me. I know you’re all awesome.

  14. Aww…that was soooo sweet, Adam!!! Blogworld ROCKS!!!! And so do you πŸ™‚
    It is my pleasure to be here, reading your work… and my honor to have my stuff read by you!!!
    Verse on, my friend.. 8)

  15. Verse on, Kavita. You are the epitome of sweet. See you soon 8)

  16. You are a very special soul Adam, I somehow knew that from the very first time. I love your work, you are the biggest inspiration and I look up to you. It makes me proud to come here. You Rock my friend x Hugs x

  17. Proud to know you, Amanda. You are a fantastic person and awesome poet/blogger. I’m touched by what you just wrote. Hugs. I’ll be back soon

  18. have a nice break!
    thanks for visiting me today!

    Happy Everyday!

  19. That has a nice sound, Happy Everyday!
    And happy blogging, Jingle πŸ™‚

  20. moondustwriter Says:

    I am thankful for you Adam. Hadn’t been for you I might have closed up my blog shop and gone home.
    My first follower and a more encouraging friend I couldn’t have found. Never knew we’d be in cahoots over at One Shot less than a year later

    so I cant sing your praises enough.

    Have a great break

    • it’s awesome working with you, Leslie. About feeling grateful for being a first follower, I know that means a lot. Glad I could encourage. Would have been a shame if you closed up shop. If that had been the case, then there wouldn’t be a One Shot. Horrible thought! (Thanks for covering for me Friday πŸ™‚

  21. Have a nice break πŸ™‚

  22. very welcome adam – the blogospher IS a nice place…

  23. The butterfly award for you
    have a gr8 week πŸ™‚

    http://makeachange1.wordpress.com/awards/

  24. Thank you Adam and thank you for sharing your wonderful post with us. We love you.

  25. Hi Viola. Best to you and your family. I need to take a little break to avoid burning out before fall begins.

  26. Take all the time you need my friend. I don’t come on every day myself; have a lot of legal things to do, and applying for jobs. I am not having much luck in that department. LOL. I also have to go through all Larry’s things and it is taking me forever to do that, not an easy job to do. I find that I don’t want to let go of anything, but I know that I have to let go so we can go on with our lives. Having his things around is hard on my daughter and grandkids. I know the Lord will help me to stand strong and do what I need to do. You have a nice break my friend.

    Love Viola

  27. we all are a bit exhausted it seems. πŸ™‚
    we really find out some very best friends on internet.

  28. You’re poems are lovely – always. Time off is good for the body, mind, and muse …

    Four short lines … just perfect. It took me a long, long post to say the same …

    Happy, healthy days off, Adam.

  29. How perfect. So well said. πŸ˜€ Hope your summer is going well. Stay happy.

  30. hope you are enjoying the break adam….look forward to seeing the fruits of it tomorrow! smiles

  31. Aww, the blogosphere loves you too, Adam. Great rhymes. Heh.

  32. You’re all awesome πŸ™‚ Had a few life things I had to take care of this past week and appreciate my friends still visiting the site and leaving inspiring comments. Looking forward to getting back into the mix! cheers

  33. Hello Adam, I pray that everything is going well for you and you are having a nice break. Adam I am stopping in this morning to let you know that I will no longer be blogging. I am going to devote my time trying to write that 4th book I have been wanting to write and trying to publish my 2nd and third books. There just isn’t enough time in a day to do everything so I decided to give up blogging. I want you to know that I am so very honor to have you as my friend and I thank God for bringing you into my life. You have blessed me many times over with your loving and caring heart. Keep writing those wonderful poems my friend, and use you talents well. I will stop by off and on as I can so you take care and remember you will always be in my thoughts and prayers.

    Love Viola

  34. this one made me smile πŸ™‚

  35. Keep on smiling πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

