Cross Cultures Poetry Award

Jingle has presented me a Cross Cultures Poetry Award, which means a great deal to me.  How awesome! Thank you so very much, Jingle, for your continued encouragement and friendship. It means a great deal.

Just the fact that I was thought of when it comes to cross-cultural communication is a reward in and of itself; as is knowing that there are talented individuals around the world who share a dedication to blogging and poetry writing.  That is such a motivating factor for me.  It makes me want to share my best work.  Happily, I suspect I’m not the only one who feels this way.  It’s a sincere pleasure to be a part of this.

Many Thanks!

While we may all be separated by geography, culture, and custom; what unites us is our love for expression. That is why I would like to accept this award and offer it everyone! If it’s not breaking the rules too badly, let’s all share this one.

Cheers! Congrats!

17 Responses to “Cross Cultures Poetry Award”

  1. Adam,
    you are so outstanding in understanding my intention and
    I am thrilled for what you did.
    Yes, everyone deserves it…

    Happy Monday!
    You have a unique way of using words to portray what we do and it is eye opening to read you on this award…

    handsome man
    handsome writing!
    😉

  2. Jingle! Judging by some of the work I’ve seen & read lately, I cannot decide who is most deserving of awards. Thanks for the compliment 🙂 Have a great week!

  3. excellent, well deserved 🙂

  4. hello dustus its dennis the vizsla dog hay cool a golfing award!!! i hav never got wun of those before!!! ok bye

  5. Congratulations on the award!

  6. I am the world’s worst golfer, Dennis. If you play, I certainly hope you are better at it than me lol

  7. CONGRATS!
    🙂
    Have a great week!

  8. you so deserve it Adam!!!

  9. Nice of you to say, Leslie. Thanks so much 🙂

  10. Cool, Dennis! I’ll definitely check it out 🙂

  11. […] work I think wow! this individual is creative! In addition to the above award, I am also passing my Cross Cultures Poetry Award to her, which I feel is the award best exemplifying the spirit of the poetic blogging […]

Leave a Reply

