Happy Award

Things have been going pretty well these days, and I’ve been meeting bloggers who’ve really made me feel like part of their community.

Sweet! (BTW. Love cupcakes, which never fail to make me happy).

It’s the Happy Award! Hi. It’s always great to be recognized by your peers. So with huge smile on my face, I would like to thank the Poetry Perspective’s Blog for this shout out of pure contentment. Now worries. Be Happy! I will devote the rest of the day to making others happy.

Sincere thanks to Poetry Perspective’s Blog for making my day!
http://poetryperspectives.wordpress.com/

______________________

Rules to accept the award:

1: Link to the person who gave it to you,

2. List 10 things that make you happy,

3. Pass it on to 10 happy bloggers.

4. Notify the nominees about this Happy Award.
________________________________

Ten (10) Things that make me happy:

1: Helping Others

2: Laughter, humor

3: Friends

4: Meeting new people

5: Spending Time w/loved ones

6: teaching

7: the ocean

8: Messing w/ Photoshop (& other programs)

9: Sharing

10: Social Media
__________________________________________________
I will nominate 10 bloggers to share in this award tomorrow. Cheers

8 Responses to “Happy Award”

  1. CONGRATS! I am sooo happy you are having fun blogging. I would like to add your blog to my list, if that is OK with you. I will pick out an image. If you do not like it, let me know! Have a fun week now! 🙂

    • An honor. Sure, add me. I definitely am enjoying blogging. It’s certainly been much more fun since meeting some great bloggers recently. The supportive feedback is so cool. Cheers

  2. moondustwriter Says:

    you deserve these awards Adam- you are always spreading words of encouragement around the community. Thanks for being there 🙂

    • Thank you, Leslie. Due to blogging, I look forward to writing more than I ever had. More so, I enjoy visiting other blogs to see what others are up to. It’s fun 🙂

  3. CONGRATULATIONS, Adam.
    You do deserve this so much.
    You ROCK!
    hugs
    shakira

Leave a Reply

